Tove Gotvassli
Assisterende Rådmann
Tove Godtvassli, Tlf.: 78 98 53 23
E-post: tove.gotvassli@batsfjord.kommune.no

 

Personalkonsulent
Beate Sund, Tlf.: 78 98 53 06
E-post: beate.sund@batsfjord.kommune.no

Tony Petterson
Kulturkonsulent
Tony Petterson, Tlf.: 78 98 53 62
E-post: tony.petterson@batsfjord.kommune.no
 


Bibliotekar
Wenche Vevik, Tlf.: 78 98 53 64
E-post: wenche.vevik@batsfjord.kommune.no

 

 
Barn- og Ungdomsleder

Helene Olsen (vikariat)

Helene.Olsen@batsfjord.kommune.no

  

IT-ansvarlig
Alf Gunnar Sørensen, Tlf.: 78 98 53 02
E-post: alf.gunnar.sorensen@batsfjord.kommune.no

IKT-Service
Gøran Nilsen, Tlf.: 78 98 53 08
E-post: kgn@batsfjord.kommune.no

Sekretær
Inger Hanne Bredahl, Tlf.: 78 98 53 04 
E-post: inger.hanne.bredahl@batsfjord.kommune.no